Reception & Nursery Tour Dates

Please call the school on 01923 262229 to book a place on one of the following dates:

Reception Tour Dates

Thursday 20th September – 9.30am

Wednesday 26th September – 9.30am

Tuesday 9th October – 9.30am

Friday 19th October – 9.30am

Friday 9th November – 9.30am (Full)

Wednesday 21st November – 9.30am (Full)

Wednesday 28th November – 9.30am (Full)

Monday 10th December – 11am (Full)

Tuesday 11th December – 9.30am (Full)

Nursery Tour Dates

Thursday 17th January – 11am

Monday 28th January – 11am

Friday 8th February – 11am

Wednesday 13th February – 9.30am