Reception & Nursery Tour Dates

Please call the school on 01923 262229 to book a place on one of the following dates:

Reception Tour Dates

Thursday 12th October 2017 – 10am

Wednesday 18th October 2017 – 9.15am

Monday 6th November 2017 – 1.30pm

Tuesday 21st November 2017 – 1.30pm

Friday 1st December 2017 – 9.15am

Wednesday 6th December 2017 – 9.15am

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – 9.15am

 

Nursery Tour Dates

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – 9.15am

Thursday 18th January 2018 – 9.15am

Friday 2nd February 2018 – 9.15am

Tuesday 6th February 2018 – 9.15am

Wednesday 21st February 2018 – 9.15am